Squash Committee

The Squash Committee, which consists of volunteers, is elected annually by our members at the Squash AGM.

For any general enquiries please contact reception on 0208 9718090 or email reception@TWCsport.co.uk

Committee Members

Chairman - Tom Goulden
Squash Director - Stacey Ross
Treasurer -  Mark Ridler
Committee Member - Jan Comer
Committee Member - Bradford Willett
Committee Member - Sam McQueeney
Committee Member - Alastair Worth
Committee Member - Will Exelby